Staff

  • Rev. Lindsey Beukelman

    Pastor

    pastorlindsey@allpeoplesgathering.org


  • Brian Bolling

    Interim Food Minister

    brian@allpeoplesgathering.org


  • Anna Lamer

    Office Manager

    office@allpeoplesgathering.org


  • Xavier Thomas

    Youth Minister

    xavier@allpeoplesgathering.org


  • Steve Fowlkes Jr.

    Music Minister

    steve@allpeoplesgathering.org


  • Susan Holty

    Garden Educator & Ministry House

    susan@allpeoplesgathering.org

    (volunteer)

    Type content here...

Leadership Team

  • Marcy Bidney

    President

    council@allpeoplesgathering.org

    council@allpeoplesgathering.org

  • Stephen Merrills

    Vice President

    Type the content for this list item here. This is just example text to show you what it will look like when you enter text content into this list item. Your unique, authentic, and appropriate text will be filled into this section. Once you click into this text area, you will see the filler text disappear.

  • Reid Bowers

    Treasurer

    treasurer@allpeoplesgathering.org

    treasurer@allpeoplesgathering.org

  • Jamie Cronce

    Secretary

    Type content here...

  • Brian Bolling

    Type content here...

  • Connie Jackson

    Type content here...

  • Sarah Spotts

    Type content here...

  • Kevin Koehler

    Type content here...

  • Joyce Holland

    Type content here...

  • MaryBeth Hoffman

    Type content here...

  • Tim Muth

    Type content here...

  • Annie Katherine

    Type content here...

Women's Ministry Board

All Peoples Church has a board of leaders overseeing women's ministry at the congregation. This includes the Beloved Sisters Retreat, the Women's Social, special events, and the Triennial Gathering of the Women of the ELCA.

  • Marie Davis, Treasurer

    Type content here...

  • Andrea Smith

    Type content here...

  • Veronica Barfield

    Type content here...

  • Patricia Larry

    Type content here...

  • Linda Muth

    Type content here...

  • Susan Holty

    Type content here...

  • Anna Lamer

    Type content here...

  • Wille Mae Cotton

    Type content here...

  • Joyce Holland

    Type content here...